Senior Teams

The Braves will have 6 senior sides for the 2017-18 season.

  • 1st XI - Captain: Craig Entwistle
  • 2nd XI - Captain: John Harrison
  • 3rd XI - Captain: Chris Rice
  • 4th XI - Captain: Val Gnanakone
  • 5th XI - Captain: Graeme Wilson
  • 6th XI - Captain: Richard Dawe

Registration is now open online! Please register through MyCricket today.

Training is on Tuesday and Thursday nights from 5pm.

Fixtures and results can be found on the MyCricket website.